Viewed: [[ro.stat.viewed]]

Full description

Swinburne University of Technology was established as a technical college in 1908 and achieved university status in 1992. Swinburne is a dual sector university with 5 campuses in Melbourne and one in Sarawak, Malaysia. Swinburne is committed to quality research focused on our core strengths. For more information, see Swinburne's website:
Click to explore relationships graph