City of Monash
Viewed: [[ro.stat.viewed]]

Brief description

The City of Monash is a culturally diverse community in Melbourne's south-east suburbs. We are home to an estimated population of 192,850 residents, making us one of the most populous municipalities in Victoria.\r\nOur City (81.5 square kilometres) includes the following suburbs: Ashwood, Clayton, Glen Waverley, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave, Notting Hill, Oakleigh, Oakleigh East, and Wheelers Hill. Parts of Chadstone, Burwood and Oakleigh South are also included in Monash.\r\n
Click to explore relationships graph

User Contributed Tags    

Login to tag this record with meaningful keywords to make it easier to discover