ARC Centres of Excellences - Grant ID: CE170100015 [ 2017 - 2023 ]

Research Grant

[Cite as]

Researchers Prof Richard Roberts; Prof Susan O'Connor; Prof Jennie Lawson; A/Prof Zenobia Jacobs; Dr Timothy Cohen; Prof Simon Haberle; Prof Michael Bird; A/Prof Sean Ulm; Prof Chris Turney; Prof Nicholas Nakata; A/Prof Darren Curnoe; Prof Alan Cooper; Prof Corey Bradshaw; Dr Laura Weyrich; A/Prof Bruno David; Prof Lynette Russell; Prof Barry Brook; Prof Christopher Johnson; Dr Brit Asmussen; Ms Chantal Knowles; Dr Robin Torrence; Dr Michael Slack; Prof Jean-Jacques Delannoy; Dr Matthew Leavesley; Prof Gifford Miller; Dr Stephan Schiffels; Prof Michael Storey

Brief description The ARC Centre of Excellence of Australian Biodiversity and Heritage will create a world-class interdisciplinary research programme to understand Australia’s unique biodiversity and heritage. The Centre will track the changes to Australia’s environment to examine the processes responsible for the changes and the lessons that can be used to continue to adapt to Australia’s changing environment. The Centre will support connections between the sciences and humanities and train future generations of researchers to deal with future global challenges and inform policy in an interdisciplinary context.

Funding Amount $33,750,000

Funding Scheme ARC Centres of Excellences

Click to explore relationships graph
Viewed: [[ro.stat.viewed]]